Top Talent Live

Top Talent Live Hour Podcast 

Top Talent Live Hour Podcast Episode 1

Date 
Guests
Poster
Edited Podcast Video
Hosts
Top Talent Live Hour 
Saturday 8th Jan 
 
Kirk Q F X Turnbull

Top Talent Live Hour Podcast Episode 2

Date 
Guests
Guests
Edited Podcast Video
Hosts
Top Talent Live Hour 
Saturday 15th Jan 
Guests
Guests
Coming Soon
Sparky’s Mum’s Birthday Event

Top Talent Live Hour Podcast Episode 3

Date 
Guests
Guests
Edited Podcast Video
Hosts
Top Talent Live Hour
Saturday 21st Jan 
Bass Night 1
Coming Soon

Top Talent Live Hour Podcast Episode 4

Date 
Guests
Guests
Edited Podcast Video
Hosts
Top Talent Live Hour 
Saturday 29th Jan 
Coming Soon
Date 
 
Top Talent Live Hour 
Saturday 5th Feb 
Guests
Guests
Edited Podcast Video
Coming Soon
Hosts
Top Talent Live Hour 
Saturday 12th Feb 
Guests
Click for Ticket 
Coming Soon
 
 
 
Top Talent Live Hour 
Friday 18th Feb 
DJ Night 1
 
DJ World
 
DJ World
 
Click for Ticket 
Coming Soon
 
 
 
 
Sparky & KLJ
 
Top Talent Live Hour 
Saturday 19th Feb 
Guests
 
Click for Ticket 
Coming Soon
 
Top Talent Live Hour 
Saturday 19th Feb 
 
Click for Ticket 
Coming Soon
Top Talent Open Mic
Sunday 20th Feb
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Live Hour 
Friday 25th Feb 
 
Free

 

 
Click for Ticket
Coming Soon
 
Top Talent Live Hour 
Friday 25th Feb 
 
Click for Ticket
Coming Soon
 
Top Talent Live Hour 
Saturday 26th Feb 
 
Free

 

 
Click for Ticket
Coming Soon
 
Top Talent Live Hour 
Saturday 26th Feb 
 
Click for Ticket
Coming Soon
Top Talent Open Mic
Sunday 27th Feb 
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Friday 4th March 
 
Free

 

 
Click for Ticket
Coming Soon
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Friday 4th March 
 
Click for Ticket
Coming Soon
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Saturday 5th March 
 
Free

 

 
Click for Ticket
Coming Soon
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Saturday 5th March 
 
Click for Ticket
Coming Soon
Top Talent Open Mic
Sunday 6th March
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Friday11th March 
 
Click for Ticket
Coming Soon
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Friday11th March 
 
Click for Ticket
Coming Soon
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Saturday 12th March 

 

340AB
 
Click for Ticket
Coming Soon
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Saturday 12th March 
 
Click for Ticket
Coming Soon
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Sunday 13th March 
 
Click for Ticket
Coming Soon
Top Talent Open Mic
Sunday 13th March
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Friday 18th March 
 
Free

 

 
Click for Ticket
Coming Soon
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Friday 18th March 
 
Click for Ticket
Coming Soon
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Saturday 19th March 
 
Free

 

 
Click for Ticket
Coming Soon
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Saturday 19th March 
 
Click for Ticket
Coming Soon
Top Talent Open Mic
Sunday 30th March
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Friday 25th March 
 
Click for Ticket
Coming Soon
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Saturday 26th March 
 
Click for Ticket
Coming soon
Top Talent Open Mic
Sunday 27th March
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Friday 1st April 
 
Click for Ticket
Coming soon
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Saturday 2nd April 6pm UK
 
Click for Ticket
Coming soon
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Saturday 2nd April 8pm UK
 
Click for Ticket
Coming soon
Top Talent Open Mic
Sunday 3rd April
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Friday 8th April 
 
Click for Ticket
Coming soon
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Saturday 9th April 
 
Kayka
 
Click for Ticket
Coming soon
Top Talent Open Mic
Sunday 10th April
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Friday 15th April 
 
Click for Ticket
Coming soon
Blue’s Night 
Blue’s Night 
 
Top Talent Sat Live Hour
 Saturday 16th April 
Blues Night 1
 
Click for Ticket
Coming Soon
Top Talent Open Mic
Sunday 17th April
 
TBA
DJ World
DJ World
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Friday 22nd April 
DJ Night 1
 
Click for Ticket
Coming Soon
Cornwall’s Finest
Cornwall’s Finest
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Saturday 23rd April 
Cornwalls Finest 1
 
Click for Ticket
Coming Soon
Top Talent Open Mic
Sunday 24th April
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Friday 29th April 
 
Click for Ticket
Coming Soon
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Saturday 30th April 
 
Click for Ticket
Coming Soon
Top Talent Open Mic
Sunday 1st May
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Saturday 7th May 
 
Gospel Night
 
Gospel Night
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Saturday 7th May 
 
Click for Ticket
Coming Soon
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Saturday 7th May 
 
Click for Ticket
Coming Soon
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Saturday 7th May 
 
Click for Ticket
Coming Soon
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Saturday 7th May 
 
Click for Ticket
Coming Soon
Top Talent Open Mic
Sunday 8th May
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Saturday 14th May 
 
RnB HipHop Night
 
RnB HipHop Night
Top Talent Open Mic
Sunday 15th May
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Saturday 21st May 
 
Top Talent USA
 
Top Talent USA
Top Talent Open Mic
Sunday 22nd May
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Friday 27th May 
 
Click for Ticket
Coming Soon
 
Top Talent Sat Live Hour
28th May 2022
 
Click for Ticket
Coming Soon
Top Talent Open Mic
Sunday 29th May
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Sat Live Hour
4th June 2022
 
Canada’s Top Talent
 
Canada’s Top Talent
Top Talent Open Mic
Sunday 5th June
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Sat Live Hour
11th June 2022
 
Top Talent UK
 
Top Talent UK
Top Talent Open Mic
Sunday 12th June
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Sat Live Hour
18th June 2022
 
Top Talent Africa
 
Top Talent Africa
Top Talent Open Mic
Sunday 19th June
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Fri Live Hour
24th June 2022
 
Click for Ticket
Coming Soon
 
Top Talent Sat Live Hour
25th June 2022
 
free
 
free
 
free
Top Talent Open Mic
Sunday 26th June
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Sat Live Hour
2nd July 2022
 
Cali’s Finest
 
Cali’s Finest
Top Talent Open Mic
Sunday 3rd July
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Sat Live Hour
9th July 2022
 
free
 
free
 
free
Top Talent Open Mic
Sunday 3rd July
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Sat Live Hour
16th July 2022
 
Asia’s Top Talent
 
Asia’s Top Talent
Top Talent Open Mic
Sunday 3rd July
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Sat Live Hour
23rd July 2022
 
free
 
free
 
free
Top Talent Open Mic
Sunday 3rd July
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Fri Live Hour
29th July 2022
 
free
 
free
 
free
 
Top Talent Sat Live Hour
30th July 2022
 
free
 
free
 
free
Top Talent Open Mic
Sunday 3rd July
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Sat Live Hour
6th August 2022
 
free
 
free
 
free
Top Talent Open Mic
Sunday 3rd July
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Sat Live Hour
13th August 2022
 
Top Talent Latin America
 
Top Talent Latin America
Top Talent Open Mic
Sunday 3rd July
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Sat Live Hour
20th August 2022
 
free
 
free
 
free
Top Talent Open Mic
Sunday 3rd July
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Fri Live Hour
26th August 2022
 
free
 
free
 
free
 
Top Talent Sat Live Hour
27th August 2022
 
free
 
free
 
free
Top Talent Open Mic
Sunday 3rd July
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Sat Live Hour
3rd September 2022
 
free
 
free
 
free
Top Talent Open Mic
Sunday 3rd July
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Sat Live Hour
10th September 2022
 
BZURKK
 
Click for Ticket
Coming Soon
Top Talent Open Mic
Sunday 3rd July
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Sat Live Hour
17th September 2022
 
free
 
free
 
free
Top Talent Open Mic
Sunday 3rd July
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Fri Live Hour
23rd September 2022
 
free
 
free
 
free
 
Top Talent Sat Live Hour
24th September 2022
 
free
 
free
 
free
Top Talent Open Mic
Sunday 3rd July
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Sat Live Hour
1st October 2022
 
Click for Ticket
Coming Soon
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Sat Live Hour
8th October 2022
 
free
 
free
 
free
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Sat Live Hour
15th October 2022
 
free
 
free
 
free
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Sat Live Hour
22nd October 2022
 
free
 
free
 
free
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Fri Live Hour
28th October 2022
 
free
 
free
 
free
 
Top Talent Sat Live Hour
29th October 2022
 
free
 
free
 
free
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Sat Live Hour
5th November 2022
 
free
 
free
 
free
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Sat Live Hour
12th November 2022
 
free
 
free
 
free
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Sat Live Hour
19th November 2022
 
free
 
free
 
free
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Fri Live Hour
25th November 2022
 
free
 
free
 
free
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Saturday 26th November 
 
free
 
free
 
free
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Saturday 3rd December 
 
free
 
free
 
free
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Saturday 10th December 
 
free
 
free
 
free
 
TBA
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Friday 16th December 
 
free
 
free
 
free
 
Top Talent Live Hour
Saturday 17th December 
 
free
 
free
 
free
 
TBA

Christmas Break 2022

close

DON’T MISS A BEAT

Be the first to know about the latest happenings in the Top Talent Promotions family

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Subscribe To Site